epsbLogo

search icon


School Staff

Our Amazing Team at Coronation for 2021 - 2022

 

Principal: Greg Meeker

Assistant Principal: Rachel McOuat

Administrative Assistant: Kathleen Hillier  

Teachers:

Kindergarten: Jillian Bentum  Jillian.Bentum@epsb.ca

Grade 1 - Rm 12 : Kate Kozakiewicz  Kate.Kozakiewicz@epsb.ca

Grade 2 - Rm 09: Jessica Ross   Jessica.Ross@epsb.ca

Grade 2/3 - Room 06: Michelle Meredith  Michelle.Meredith@epsb.ca

Grade 3 - Rm 10 : Lana Nordmark  Lana.Nordmark@epsb.ca

Grade 4 - Rm 07 (AM): Rachel McOuat  Rachel.McOuat@epsb.ca

Grade 4 - Rm 07 (PM): Marni Kondor  Marni.Kondor@epsb.ca

Grade 4/5 - Rm 03 (AM & Monday PM): Brittany Segin  Brittany.Segin@epsb.ca 

Grade 4/5 - Rm 03 (PM & Thursday AM): Katherine Saunders  Katherine.Saunders@epsb.ca

Grade 5 - Rm 04: Christina Adair  Christina.Adair@epsb.ca

Grade 6 - Rm 01: Willow McIntosh  Willow.McIntosh@epsb.ca

FSL: Denise Alexander

Music: Darolyn McCrostie

Educational Assistants:

Melody Lapp

Megan Lisitza

Shelley Simonson

Library Technician: Cristina Ionescu

Head Custodian: Rosemarie Comesario-Guillermo

Custodial Assistant: Maria Mariano