epsbLogo

search icon


School Staff

Our Amazing Team at Coronation for 2022 - 2023

 

Principal: Jon Carstensen-Sinha

Assistant Principal & Literacy Support: Rachel McOuat

Administrative Assistant: Kathleen Hillier (Admin Kathy) 

Teachers:

Kindergarten - Rm 11: Jillian Bentum  (Jillian.Bentum@epsb.ca)

Grade 1 - Rm 09: Alixx Tanner (Alixx.Tanner@epsb.ca)

Grade 1 - Rm 12: Kate Kozakiewicz  (Kate.Kozakiewicz@epsb.ca)

Grade 2 - Rm 09: Jessica Ross   (Jessica.Ross@epsb.ca)

Grade 3 - Rm 05: Lana Nordmark  (Lana.Nordmark@epsb.ca)

Grade 4 - Rm 07 : Marni Kondor  (Marni.Kondor@epsb.ca)  & Rachel McOuat (Rachel.McOuat@epsb.ca)

Grade 4/5 - Rm 03 : Brittany Segin  (Brittany.Segin@epsb.ca) &  Denise Alexander  (Denise.Alexander@@epsb.ca)

Grade 5 - Rm 04: Laura Lucas  (Laura.Lucas@epsb.ca)

Grade 6 - Rm 01: Willow McIntosh  (Willow.McIntosh@epsb.ca)

FSL - Div II: Denise Alexander (denise.alexander@epsb.ca)

Music: Darolyn McCrostie (darolyn.mccrostie@epsb.ca)

Educational Assistants:

Cristian Ionescu

Melody Lapp

Shelley Simonson

Library Technician: Cristina Ionescu

Head Custodian: Rosemarie Comesario-Guillermo

Custodial Assistant: Joel Mercado